List name Post address Description
dev dev@openharmony.io OpenHarmony 社区开发讨论邮件列表,任何社区开发相关话题都可以在邮件列表讨论。
Docs docs@openharmony.io
Graphics_dev graphics_dev@openharmony.io
Hapjs hapjs@openatom.io
Iot-os-swg iot-os-swg@openatom.io 物联网接口标准工作组
Iot-os-wg iot-os-wg@openatom.io
Kernel kernel@openharmony.io
Libs libs@openharmony.io
Meetings meetings@openharmony.io
Metrics metrics@openharmony.io 不能订阅列表
Results per page: