List name Post address Description
Blockchain blockchain@openatom.io Blockchain working group
CI/CD cicd@openharmony.io OpenHarmony CI/CD 构建邮件列表。
Commops commops@openatom.io
Community community@openharmony.io
dev dev@openharmony.io OpenHarmony 社区开发讨论邮件列表,任何社区开发相关话题都可以在邮件列表讨论。
Iot-os-wg iot-os-wg@openatom.io
Kernel kernel@openharmony.io
Libs libs@openharmony.io
Och och@openatom.io
Pika-dev pika-dev@openatom.io
Results per page: