List name Post address Description
Ac-dev ac-dev@openharmony.io 所有对跨平台应用开发框架感兴趣的成员
Ac-pmc ac-pmc@openharmony.io 跨平台应用开发框架PMC成员
Ac-tsg ac-tsg@openharmony.io 跨平台应用开发框架TSG成员
Architecture architecture@openharmony.io
Blockchain blockchain@openatom.io Blockchain working group
Chang chang@openatom.io 测试一下
CI/CD cicd@openharmony.io OpenHarmony CI/CD 构建邮件列表。
Commops commops@openatom.io
Community community@openharmony.io
Content content@openatom.io
Results per page: